Billing

You’ll be billed immediately at the time of your checkout. If you ordered and "Monthly Delivery" items, after receiving advanced notice, you will be billed again 30 days from your initial order.

If you login to your “Account” and you can quickly edit your billing information.

Yes, you certainly can. If you login to your Account, you will be able to manage your subscriptions and choose to skip your next month's delivery. You will not be billed for any month you choose to skip a delivery.